MIC Council

To contact us, e-mail us at:
info@mic-colorado.org

Executive Council
Updated 8/01/16

OrgChart16

Executive Council

Chair

Dean Savoca, M.Ed., BCC, CSP™
Hospitality Industry Performance Development Partner, Speaker, Trainer & Leadership Coach
(W) 303-333-3038
dean@deansavoca.com

Chair-Elect

headshot_sqr_seymour_toddTodd Seymour
Sales Director
Wellshire Inn

(W) 303-759-3480 ext. 213
todd@wellshireinn.com

Immediate Past Chair

headshot_sqr_stoperSidney M. Stoper
Account Executive
J&S Audio Visual
(W) 303-792-5588
sidneys@jsav.com

Treasurer

lora_90Lora Knowlton
Owner
Current Events LLC
(W) 303-973-1209
CoCoug@aol.com

Secretary

headshot_sqr_kimbellJenn Kimbel, CMP
Events Manager, XP and Engagement
Sage

(W) 949-754-3514
jennifer.kimbel@sage.com

Director at Large - Industry Relations

headshot_sqr_matherPamela Mather, MBA, CEM
303-901-6336
pamelalmather@gmail.com

Director at Large - Member Engagement

Kimberly Forte, CGMP
Sales Executive
Marriott International/ Western Mountain Pacific Area Sales
(W) (303) 248-6423
kimberly.forte@marriott.com

Director at Large - Programs

michelSarah Michel, CSP
Vice President Professional Connexity
Velvet Chainsaw Consulting
(W) 303-993-4183
smichel@VelvetChainsaw.com

Director at Large - Communications

headshot_sqr_kuceraKelly Kucera
VP of Sales and Marketing
Multimedia Audio Visual

(W) 303-623-2324
kkucera@multimedia-av.com

Representatives & Alternates

Christian Meetings & Conventions Association (CMCA)

Representative

Jayne Jayne Kuryluk
Director
Christian Meetings & Conv. Assn., LLC

(W) 303-451-6678
jayne@christianmeeting.org

Alternate

Lindsey Rohrbaugh
Group and International Sales
Visit Fort Collins
Mobile: (970) 219-0153
Lindsey@ftcollins.com

Colorado Festivals and Events Association (CFEA)

Representative

codycrop90Cody Galloway
Special Events Supervisor
National Sports Center for the Disabled
cgallow@gmail.com

Alternate

Kinsley Phillips
Denver Apparel
kphillips@denverapparel.com

Colorado Society of Association Executives (CSAE)

Representative

Ann Marie Cole
Director of Sales and Marketing
Greeley DoubleTree Hotel & Conference Center
(W) 970-361-7644
Annmarie@doubletreegreeley.com

Alternate

Stacy Long
Sales Manager
Breckenridge CVB
(W) 970-453-5060
slong@gobreck.com

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International
(HSMAI – Mile High Chapter)

Representative

farmerPatty Farmer
Dir of Sales / Teaching Professional
Fritz Knoebel Sch of Hospitality Mgmt
Daniels College of Bus, Univ of Denver
(W) 303-871-4438
pfarmer@du.edu

Alternate

Kathy Reak
Senior Director of Convention Sales
Visit Colorado Springs
(W) 719-685-7632
kathy@visitcos.com

 

X

International Association of Exhibitions and Events (IAEE)

Representative

Ken Longenecker, CEM
Sr. Technology Manager, Exhibition Services
Penton
(W) 303-998-9440
Ken.Longenecker@penton.com

Alternate

John Andersen
Penton
john.andersen@penton.com

International Live Events Association (ILEA)

Representative

Jennifer LaGraff
Senior Development Manager – Partnerships & Events
Denver Film Society
(W) 303-595-3456 ext 235
jennifer@denverfilm.org

Alternate

Dovie Lopez
Lone Tree Golf Course
Dove.foster25@gmail.com

Meeting Professionals International (MPI)

Representative

Stacie Cisco, CMP
Civica Management
stacie.cisco@gmail.com

Alternate

Joyce Reilly
CraftWorks Restaurants & Breweries
jreilly@cwrestaurants.com

Greater Denver Chapter of the National Association for Catering and Events (NACE)

Representative

heather_van_benschotenHeather Van Benschoten, CMP
Sr. Creative Solutions Manager, Mistress of Moxie
Imprint Group
(W) 800.432.1492
heather@imprintgroup.com

Alternate

Karen Tucker CPCE
Owner
Relish Catering & Events
(W) 303-727-9200
karen@relishcateringco.com

National Speakers Association/Colorado (NSA/CO)

Representative

Merit Gest
(W) 720-980-1286
merit@meritgest.com

Alternate

Professional Convention Management Association (PCMA)

Representative

Raya Roll
Associate Director of Sales
Vail Resorts /Keystone Resort
Rroll@vailresorts.com

Alternate

jodi_church_90Jodi Church
Director of Group Sales
Destination Residences Snowmass
(W) 303-268-4614
jchurch@destinationhotels.com

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA)

Representative

Alexander Lomas
Director of Marketing + Business Travel
Le Méridien + AC Hotel Denver Downtown
(M) 970 846 1476
alexander.lomas@whitelodging.com

Alternate

Anne Blyth
Business Travel Sales Manager
Grand Hyatt Denver  |  Hyatt Regency Denver
(W) 303-486-4321  |  (F)303-436-9102
anne.blyth@hyatt.com

Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP)

Representative

lynette_schick_90Lynette Schick, CMP
Meeting Objectives Consulting
(W) 303-424-0657
li_schick@hotmail.com

Alternate

Chele Clark, CMP
Program Assistant
Department of Law
(W) 720-508-6209
chele.clark@coag.gov

VISIT DENVER

Representative

gysela_90Gysela S. Fillingham, CMP
VISIT DENVER
(W) 303-571-9461
gfillingham@visitdenver.com

Alternate

Brittany Anderson
VISIT DENVER
(W) 303-571-9422
banderson@visitdenver.com

Trade Show & Conference Coordinators

keithandfreddieKeith and Freddie Templeton
Rocky Mountain Event Consultants, LLC
7300 W. Stetson Pl., Unit 41
Littleton, CO 80123
(W) 720-733-8000
mic@rmecllc.com