MIC Leadership Award Nomination

This award is given each year to a person within the industry that has demonstrated active leadership within one or more industry associations and has displayed the personal and professional integrity that allows them to stand out among their peers.

Past Award Recipients include:

2017 · Kristin Hutton, CMP
2016 · Steve Kinsley
2015 · Terri Woodin, CMP
2014 · Scott Friedman, CSP
2013 · Kathy Reak
2012 · Ken Williams
2011 · Cynthia Vanucci PhD, CHME, CHSP, CMP, CHE
2010 · Rebecca Dillahunty, CMP
2009 · Allison Kinsley, CMM, CMP
2008 · Gary Schirmacher, CMP
2007 · Richard Scharf
2006 · Nicole Marsh, CMP, DMCP
2005 · Barb Taylor Carpender, CMM, CHSC
2004 · Chris Blumke

Begin your nomination –

Step 1 of 3

  • Submitter Information
  • Please let us know which MIC Orgainzation(s) you are a member of: Christian Meetings & Conventions Association (CMCA); Colorado Festivals and Events Association (CFEA); Colorado Society of Association Executives (CSAE); Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International (HSMAI); International Association of Exhibitions & Events (IAEE); International Live Events Association (ILEA); Meeting Professionals International (MPI); National Association for Catering and Events (NACE); National Speakers Association Colorado (NSA/Colorado); Professional Convention Management Association (PCMA); Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP); VISIT DENVER